Calendar

Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018 – 12 lessons
Lessons: Monday, 10 September 2018 to Sunday, 21 October 2018
Half term break: Monday, 22 October 2018 to Sunday, 28 October 2018
Lessons: Monday, 29 October 2018 to Sunday, 9 December 2018
*Make-up week: Monday, 10 Dec 2018 to Sunday, 16 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019 – 11 lessons
Lessons: Monday, 7 January 2019 to Sunday, 17 February 2019
Half term break: Monday, 18 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019
Lessons: Monday, 25 February 2019 to Sunday, 31 March 2019
*Make-up week: Monday, 1 April 2019 to Sunday, 7 April 2019

* The make-up week can be used by the tutor to give a lesson that they have postponed from earlier in the term. Additional tuition is available upon request (half term break, make-up week and holidays), and it is subject to tutor’s availability.

AUTUMN 2018
21 September 2018, 4-7pm, Piano lessons open day
Old Library, Charlton House, SE7 8RE
Pupils’ showcase performances: 5pm, 6pm.

2 November 2018, 4:30pm, Piano afternoon tea
Enjoy a traditional cream tea accompanied by our pupils’ performances.
Old Library, Charlton House, SE7 8RE

30 November 2018, 6:30pm, Musical evening
Informal concert for adult learners followed by social time.
Old Library, Charlton House, SE7 8RE

7 December 2018, 6:00pm, Christmas concert 2018
Rehearsal: Friday, 30 November 2018, 4-6pm
Old Library, Charlton House, SE7 8RE

Stepan Tuma

My son has been taking piano lessons for more than a year. He loves his teacher and I can tell that they really care about my kid too. Your music school is wonderful and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn piano.

Stepan Tuma / business partner
Marcela Jungwirth

We just wanted to say a big thank you for the concert yesterday. Sophia really enjoyed performing and watching the other students. She was really inspired to watch her teacher perform as well.

Kathryn Pawa / parent
Miro Surface

Thanks for putting on a lovely evening for your pupils. It was very relaxed, informal and 100% 'real'. You have a great bunch of people.

Tony Colman / parent